Until We Meet Again…Goodbye.

I am shutting this blog down.

I started this blog just a little over two years ago, and had moderate success with it when I first began.  I probably wrote better back then.  Or didn’t get so distracted. Or worried about it having a purpose. Whatever the reason, my readership/comments have slowly declined into almost nothing and I can’t really blame anyone but myself.  I haven’t been dedicated enough to write anything interesting or even well. Frankly, I’m bored with this. If I’m bored, I can’t expect people who read this to be anything but bored either.

This isn’t to say this ends my blogging days.  I will keep this blog up until I’m done creating my new project.  I can’t say the same type of people who read this blog will be attracted to my next blog, but I’m more excited about it and I think that’s what matters the most at this point.

Thanks to the loyal few who have stuck around to read, hit “like”, or comment. I hope you stay tuned for what’s next.

xoxo,

B.

One thought on “Until We Meet Again…Goodbye.

  1. Ah…B, you’ll be missed. Keep me updated on what your next blog will be about! I haven’t been posting as much lately either so I totally understand. But I’ve been writing my own stories lately so I don’t feel too badly. You have my email! Cheers, girl. I enjoyed your writing. 🙂

Leave a Reply

