Because it’s fun to say, BLOGTEMBER!




I love a good challenge — especially when it comes to writing! Sure, I’m not known for my innate ability to actually finish writing challenges but that doesn’t mean I won’t still start out with as much gusto as possible followed by a meek muster to finish the challenge (if, at all).  But, again, here I am; I will try again!

This is a month-long challenge (I’m late to the party, so what?) set forth by Story of My Life and to tell you the truth I’m not quite sure how I ended up on that page (not even wordpress, scoff!), but I did. I saw. I’m writing. Thank you, SoML.

Having missed yesterday’s challenge, I will probably try to squeeze it in with today’s challenge. See, this is what happens when you’re used to working and going to class full time, and now you actually have an extra 40 hours a week to burn. Class doesn’t start until the end of September and the summer sun has already begun to slip away which means it’s time to bury my head in my laptop with my pumpkin latte (Starbucks, I love you) for fun, and not to study the difference between appropriation and intrusion in media law (groan).

Wish me luck, dear readers and scant commenters! (not bitter, I swear!)

Leave a Reply

