WILT Wednesday: Girl Power!

What I’m Listening to Wednesdays are a lot like the retired “Tunesdays”, except…on a Wednesday!

Girl On Fire – Alicia Keys

Lately I’ve been obsessed with this amazing girl’s tumblr.  She’s definitely been an inspiration and it’s even more awesome that she’s in WA! Anyway, I spent a lot of time going through her blog and found a list of her workout songs (I’m always looking for new songs to work out to, so if you have some, pass them through!) and found this song on it.  I usually like songs with faster tempo for my workouts but lyrics also always play a big role which is why I love this song so much!  Enjoy!

One thought on “WILT Wednesday: Girl Power!

Leave a Reply

