WILT Wednesday: Warm Your Hands in My Sweater

What I’m Listening to Wednesdays are a lot like the retired “Tunesdays”, except…on a Wednesday.

“Sweather Weather” – The Neighbourhood

I thought that I had already posted this video but I was so excited when I found out I hadn’t because I get to post it today!  The Neighbourhood certainly is making a name for themselves in my mind with this song.  They’ve got this interesting mix of independent alternative with a dash of r&b or hip hop beats.  My favorite line:  “I hate the beach, but here I stand, in California with my toes in the sand”

I bought tickets to see this group here in Seattle at the end of this month and I’m interested to see how they turn out in the future.  They’ve made several videos on their youtube channel that are all filmed in black and white, some musical, some not.  Interesting, nonetheless. Enjoy!

2 thoughts on “WILT Wednesday: Warm Your Hands in My Sweater

  1. Pingback: White Arrows in the ‘Hood. | This One B.

  2. Pingback: White Arrows in the ‘Hood. | The Bassline

Leave a Reply

