Tunesday, October 16, 2012

Bike Scene by Taking Back Sunday

You’re So Last Summer by Taking Back Sunday

As I mentioned in my He Loves Me, I Love Him Not… post, I briefly mentioned about hearing someone I didn’t want to hear about, and how it drudged up feelings of  anger that I haven’t fully squashed yet (though TRY as I might!)

Whenever I’m angry, some good angry music always feels good.  I used to love Taking Back Sunday when I was a high school freshman, and they were a great outlet for my angsty feelings.  Whenever I feel like a little bitter B., I whip them out (or other bands I used to like, like them). These songs fit perfectly for how I’m feeling.

Leave a Reply

