Tunesday, April 3, 2012

Rylynn by Andy McKee

So the beginning of spring quarter started yesterday and I’m already swamped with tons of work and deadlines to get which is why this Tunesday is coming so late in the day.  If anything, I need a soft tune like this to mellow me out.

I’m typically a sucker for good lyrics and make songs all about them – but Andy McKee is amazing at letting me forget that.  My friend Phil introduced me to him years ago and I still love to listen to songs like this just as much as I did the first time a few years back. Hope you enjoy!

2 thoughts on “Tunesday, April 3, 2012

    • He really is!!

      I mean for someone to get me to fall in love with their work and NOT have any lyrics is a huge ordeal. I love road-tripping around WA with his music.

Leave a Reply

