Sneak Peek: Foodie Friday!

Hey little weirdos!

I’ve decided I’m going to be introducing a new element to This One B. that will hopefully leave you salivating for Seattle (we’re coming up in the food world!) or inspired to get your butt in the kitchen!

Don't you love it when food is pretty?! I do!

If anyone knows me, they know I love to cook and I love to eat!  I thought it would be a cool idea to try and discover a cool new cafe, restuarant, food truck, or even recipe to spotlight each week here on This One B. 

With that said, tomorrow I’ll be unleashing “Foodie Friday!” where I’ll tell you about the places or things that I find to potentially tickle your tastebuds every week. (I’m trying not to sound as cheesy as Rachel Ray right now, I promise you!)

Tomorrow I’ll be featuring a pretty popular (and famous!) Seattle spot so stay tuned!

And, if you find that my amazing Foodie Fridays just aren’t enough – you can always follow or friend me on Yelp!

Cheers!

Leave a Reply

