Nice to meet you!

Introductions are awkward, aren’t they? I’d start off with all the general information you’re expected to say when meeting a stranger, but I’ll leave that for the “About B.” section.  I was toying with the idea of finding some random questions to answer when a brilliant thought danced through my mind – Inside the Actors Studio! I’ve always wanted to be a part of that show despite having no desire or talent to act because I’d get to answer the Pivot Questionnaire. I have now found my chance so I’m taking it! Yee!

What is your favorite word?
Eloquent

What is your least favorite word?
Faggot or fag.

What turns you on?
Assertiveness. Wit.

What turns you off?
Picky people.

What sound or noise do you love?
Sounds of storms: pounding rain on the roof, wind blowing through trees, thunder roaring.

What sound or noise do you hate?
Vacuums.

What is your favorite curse word?
Thundercunt. Shit comes in close second. It makes me think of the opening police chase from Goonies (favorite movie) when Chunk spills his shake “Aw, shiet!”

What profession other than your own would you like to attempt?
A chef. I’d love to go through culinary school if I had the extra time/money.

What profession other than your own would you not like to do?
A surgeon or a surgeon’s nurse. I cannot take the sight of blood and innards.

If Heaven exists, what would you like to hear God say when you arrive at the pearly gates?
“Let’s go again.”

Please feel free to leave your own answers.  The questions may be simple but I always enjoy hearing others responses.

3 thoughts on “Nice to meet you!

  1. What is your favorite word?
    PostBoostPhase

    What is your least favorite word?
    No

    What turns you on?
    Hilarity, Confidence

    What turns you off?
    Weakness

    What sound or noise do you love?
    Laughter

    What sound or noise do you hate?
    Alarm Clocks

    What is your favorite curse word?
    Fuck. Such a satisfying word. Also Balls. Dont know if its actually a curseword, but It works.

    What profession other than your own would you like to attempt?
    A Personal Shopper at Nordstrom. Straight up Dream Job. Or a Celebrity Assistant to someone Awesome and fun.

    What profession other than your own would you not like to do?
    I would not like to be a Firefighter. Fire Scares me.

    If Heaven exists, what would you like to hear God say when you arrive at the pearly gates?
    “You did a good job Kid, now lets Party.”

  2. Pingback: Maybe, Baby. | This One B.

Leave a Reply

